Call : (+64) 021-123-1717
E-mail: info@angelcleaningnz.co.nz

What Clients Say About Us...

Company : Angel Cleaning NZ Limited
Website :
Aggregate Review : All Reviews 4.6 out of 5 , 21 votes , 21 reviews
22/07/2017 Rothesay Bay

Dhaval was very professional, and promptly replied to my enquiry. We arranged for the cleaning of our rental upon moving out. The team were reliable and did a good job. I would not hesitate to recommend this company.

03/05/2017 Glenfield

Thanks Dhaval

The feedback I have had from staff has been very positive about your teams efforts – well done

03/01/2017 Auckland

We were looking for a thorough, deep clean on a house at reasonably short notice - Dhaval and his team were very helpful, hardworking and did a great job. The place was left sparkling! Yes, I would definitely recommend Angel Cleaning

27/04/2016 Takapuna

Thank you, fantastic job done by the guys today, many thanks!

27/04/2016 Rosedale

On behalf of Warden Consulting we would like to say thank you for the great job that Angel Cleaning is doing at our premises. The area is always spotless after the cleaning team has been here.
Many Thanks,
Brigitte

15/10/2015 Birkenhead

I just wanted to say thanks for the great job you guys did today. I had my house cleaned for the first time by your company and am very happy with how it's been done.
Thanks again.

20/09/2014 Mairangi bay

The house looks splendid – just gleaming! Thank you very much, you have done a magnificent job.

20/09/2014

I am very happy with the services you provided. The house is very neat and clean. Thanks for that.Have a good weekend

21/11/2013

Dhaval and his team at Angel Cleaning were fantastic! They did a great job cleaning a rental property ready for us to move in. They were very friendly and professional and worked fast. They were exactly what I was hoping for in a professional cleaning company. Highly recommended. Will use them again :) Cheers guys

16/09/2013

Dhaval was recommended to us by our Real Estate agent. The team arrived at the time arranged and in a few hours worked a shine onto a dull and neglected house that cheered the vendor and must have impressed the purchaser! Professional attitude from cheerful people - highly recommended.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 17 reviews
by Brigitte on Angel Cleaning
Brigitte

On behalf of Warden Consulting we would like to say thank you for the great job that Angel Cleaning is doing at our premises. The area is always spotless after the cleaning team has been here. Many Thanks, Brigitte

by Janine Manga on Angel Cleaning
Janine Manga

I just wanted to say thanks for the great job you guys did today. I had my house cleaned for the first time by your company and am very happy with how it's been done.
Thanks again,
Janine - 15/10/2015

by Paula Nicolini on Angel Cleaning
Weekly House cleaning

I am very happy with the services you provided. The house is very neat and clean. Thanks for that.Have a good weekend
- Paula Nicolini - 20/09/2014

by Kitty Croxson on Angel Cleaning
Spring house cleaning

The house looks splendid – just gleaming! Thank you very much, you have done a magnificent job.
- Kitty Croxson - 10/09/2014

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 

Hit Counter provided by Los Angeles Windows
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Menu