Call : (+64) 021-123-1717
E-mail: info@angelcleaningnz.co.nz

What Clients Say About Us...

I just wanted to say thanks for the great job you guys did today. I had my house cleaned for the first time by your company and am very happy with how it\'s been done. Thanks again.
Janine Manga 15/10/2015
The house looks splendid – just gleaming! Thank you very much, you have done a magnificent job.
Kitty Croxson 20/09/2014
I am very happy with the services you provided. The house is very neat and clean. Thanks for that.Have a good weekend
Paula Nicolini 20/09/2014
Dhaval and his team at Angel Cleaning were fantastic! They did a great job cleaning a rental property ready for us to move in. They were very friendly and professional and worked fast. They were exactly what I was hoping for in a professional cleaning company. Highly recommended. Will use them again \":)\" Cheers guys
Craig Klopper 21/11/2013
Dhaval was recommended to us by our Real Estate agent. The team arrived at the time arranged and in a few hours worked a shine onto a dull and neglected house that cheered the vendor and must have impressed the purchaser! Professional attitude from cheerful people - highly recommended.
Barry Parsons 16/09/2013
Have had Angel Cleaning since April and have been impressed with their consistent and high standard of cleaning
Michelle Borlase (Office Admin Accountant) 04/09/2013
We are happy so far with the cleaning in our office and would definitely recommend them to anyone needed the services. Dhaval is great and always attentive to our requests!
Mohd Shafee Abdul Hamid (Manager) 03/09/2013
For the past couple of years, Angel Cleaning have provided us with a great cleaning service. They are professional and reliable. I would highly recommend their services.
Natalie (Office Administration and Accounts) 02/09/2013
Angel Cleaning have been providing office cleaning for me for the past 15 months. They offer a higeilh quality, flexible and friendly service. I look forward to working with them into the future.
Neil (Beckhoff ltd) 13/08/2013
Our Operational manager is extremely happy with the Office cleaning & Vinyl floor polishing work you did in the Glenfield office. She said that you guy’s are amazing. Good work. Keep it up.
Sujeeta (Accounts Payable/Receivable) 07/08/2013
l don’t think my bathroom has ever been so clean and the house smells much nicer I would like to book the home cleaning on monthly basis.
Jianna (North shore) 07/08/2013
We are very happy with Angel cleaning high standard of services - they are proud of their work and it shows! Always friendly and courteous, they quite often go the extra mile and nothing is ever too much trouble. We have no hesitation in recommending this dedicated team, to other companies and have done so on a number of occasions.
Helen Skelton (Office Manager) 07/07/2013
We have used Angel Cleaning NZ limited in our commercial premises for the last twelve months. We find them to be satisfactory as cleaners and would recommend them. They are very approachable and more than happy to oblige with any request. We wish them well.
Alan Hall (Chartered Accountant) 07/07/2013
Dhaval Sevak and Kamlesh Suthar have been our cleaners for over a year. They clean our premises twice each week. We are very happy with their service, and recommend them. They always arrive on time, are hardworking,clean to a high standard, \"go the extra mile\" when things need to be done, and they communicate very well with us. We have been able to trust them implicitly, within a legal office which carries a high degree of security and confidentiality. Their charges are reasonable.
Steve Rutherford (Lawyer) 07/07/2013
Angel Cleaning provide a fabulous service, both for businesses and home cleaning. We were all very happy coming home to a beautiful house cleaned to such a high standard. Thank you again!
Emma 07/04/2013
This is really amazing cleaning service. It cleaned the office as it were really new.
Steven Richards 08/11/2012
Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 17 reviews
by Brigitte on Angel Cleaning
Brigitte

On behalf of Warden Consulting we would like to say thank you for the great job that Angel Cleaning is doing at our premises. The area is always spotless after the cleaning team has been here. Many Thanks, Brigitte

by Janine Manga on Angel Cleaning
Janine Manga

I just wanted to say thanks for the great job you guys did today. I had my house cleaned for the first time by your company and am very happy with how it's been done.
Thanks again,
Janine - 15/10/2015

by Paula Nicolini on Angel Cleaning
Weekly House cleaning

I am very happy with the services you provided. The house is very neat and clean. Thanks for that.Have a good weekend
- Paula Nicolini - 20/09/2014

by Kitty Croxson on Angel Cleaning
Spring house cleaning

The house looks splendid – just gleaming! Thank you very much, you have done a magnificent job.
- Kitty Croxson - 10/09/2014

Page 1 of 5:
«
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
 
»
 

Hit Counter provided by Los Angeles Windows
Contact Form Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Menu